forlocal.blogg.se

Best traits for sims 3
Best traits for sims 3










A Bottled Witches brew can be made at the alchemy table with a toad, a light beetle and some Moonstone.

best traits for sims 3

You can get an existing sim to drink a Bottled Witches Brew or to have one thrown at them which will turn the sim into a witch.You can create one straight away from the character creator, move them into the town and go from there.There are a number of ways that you can get a witch sim.

best traits for sims 3

I took a long and interesting look through the search queries that brought people to this blog, took all the Sims 3 Supernatural queries that appeared more often and did my best to answer them below.

best traits for sims 3

Since I wrote the post about all the fun I’ve been having playing a witch in the new expansion for Sims 3 Supernatural, I’ve been receiving a fair amount of questions and requests for more information.












Best traits for sims 3